ddtonline.com: About Us

About Us

   
 

Delta Democrat Times
988 North Broadway
● PO Box 1618
● Greenville , MS 38701
Phone: (662) 335-1155
Main Fax: (662) 335-2860
Newsroom Fax: (662) 378-0777

PUBLISHER:
Jon Alverson
jalverson@ddtonline.com

EDITOR:
Sarah Kramer
sarahkramer@ddtonline.com

ACCENT EDITOR:
Mary Alford
malford@ddtonline.com

SPORTS EDITOR:
Taylor Mitchell
tmitchell@ddtonline.com

REPORTERS:
Robert Magobetl
rmagobet@ddtonline.com

Catherine Kirk
ckirk@ddtonline.com

PHOTOGRAPHER:
Bill Johnson
billjohnson@ddtonline.com<

TO SUBMIT ARTICLES:
News
ddtnews@ddtonline.com

Happenings
ddthappenings@ddtonline.com

Letters to the Editor
ddtletters@ddtonline.com

Obituaries
ddtobits@ddtonline.com

Accent
ddtaccent@ddtonline.com

Sports
ddtsports@ddtonline.com

PRODUCTION:
production@ddtonline.com

CIRCULATION:
Joyce Dean
joycedean@ddtonline.com

BUSINESS MANAGER:
Tina Hale
tinahale@ddtonline.com

MAILROOM MANAGER:
Linda Lee
lindalee@ddtonline.com

SALES CONSULTANTS :
Lisa Edwards
lisaedwards@ddtonline.com

Keith Williams
keithwilliams@ddtonline.com

Cassey Jackson
cjackson@ddtonline.com

Laura Newsom, Marketing Director
lnewsom@ddtonline.com

TO SUBSCRIBE TO OUR PRINT EDITION:
Please call the Circulation Department at 662-378-0739
Rates:Daily&Sunday
1 Month $13
3 Months $39
6 Months $78
1 Year $156

Rates:By Mail
1 Month $18
3 Months $54
6 Months $108
1 Year $216

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Stocks