ddtonline.com: Contact

Contact

Delta Democrat Times
988 North Broadway ● PO Box 1618 ● Greenville , MS 38701
Phone: (662) 335-1155
Main Fax: (662) 335-2860
Newsroom Fax: (662) 378-0777

TO SUBMIT ARTICLES:
News: ddtnews@ddtonline.com
Happenings: ddthappenings@ddtonline.com
Letters to the Editor: ddtletters@ddtonline.com
Obituaries: ddtobits@ddtonline.com
Accent: ddtaccent@ddtonline.com
Sports: ddtsports@ddtonline.com
Names Department Business Phone E-Mail
Information (662) 335-1155 ddtnews@ddtonline.com
Jon Alverson Publisher (662) 378-0761 jalverson@ddtonline.com
Accounting
Tina Hale Accounting Manager (662) 378-0751 tinahale@ddtonline.com
Advertising
Lisa Edwards Advertising (662) 378-0745 lisaedwards@ddtonline.com
Keith Williams Advertising (662) 378-0748 keithwilliams@ddtonline.com
Lee Owen Advertising (662) 378-0744 leeowen@ddtonline.com
Danny Tharp Advertising (662) 378-0745 dannytharp@ddtonline.com
Circulation
David Horchak Circulation Manager (662) 378-0732 dhorchak@ddtonline.com
Susan Casey Circulation (662) 378-0753 susancasey@ddtonline.com
Joyce Dean Circulation (662) 378-0735 joycedean@ddtonline.com
Classified
Cathy Bramuchi Classified (662) 378-0767 cathybramuchi@ddtonline.com
Melissa Palmer Classified (662) 378-0763 mpalmer@ddtonline.com
Editorial  
Tom Bassing Managing Editor (662) 378-0711 tombassing@ddtonline.com
Demetrius Thompson News Editor (662) 378-0717 demetriusthompson@ddtonline.com
Sarah Kramer Accent Editor (662) 378-0717 sarahkramer@ddtonline.com
Bill Johnson Photographer (662) 378-0720 billjohnson@ddtonline.com
Joel Counce Reporter (662) 378-0724 jcounce@ddtonline.com
Eric Wiley Reporter (662) 378-0716 ewiley@ddtonline.com
Chris Whitaker Sports Editor (662) 378-0722 ChrisWhitaker@ddtonline.com
Mailroom
Linda Lee Mailroom Supervisor (662) 378-0774 lindamcnair@ddtonline.com
Production/Press
Dean Francisco Production Manager (662) 378-0772 dfrancisco@ddtonline.com
Sudie Nunnery Pre/press (662) 378-0756 sudienunnery@ddtonline.com
Ella Cannon Production (662) 378-0756 Production@ddtonline.com
LeAnne Hughes Production (662) 378-0754 leannehughes@ddtonline.com
default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard