Contact Us!

admin

 

Delta Democrat Times
988 N. Broadway. • Greenville, MS 38702
(662) 335-1155 -tel  •  (662) 335-2860 -fax

 

Names   Department Business Phone E-Mail 
Information     (662) 335-1155 ddtnews@ddtonline.com
Jon Alverson   Publisher (662) 378-0761 jalverson@ddtonline.com
Accounting        
Tina Hale   Accounting Manager (662) 378-0751 tinahale@ddtonline.com
Advertising        
Keith Williams   Advertising Manager (662) 378-0748 keithwilliams@ddtonline.com
Ali Nichols   Advertising (662) 378-0735 anichols@ddtonline.com
Circulation        
Linda Lee   Circulation (662) 335-1155 lindamcnair@ddtonline.com
Editorial        
Catherine Kirk   Managing Editor (662) 378-0716 ckirk@ddtonline.com
Jasmine Steverson   Reporter (662) 378-0714 jsteverson@ddtonline.com
David Healy   Sports Editor (662) 378-0722 dhealy@ddtonline.com
Mailroom        
Linda Lee   Mailroom Supervisor (662) 378-0774 lindamcnair@ddtonline.com
Production/Press      
Dennis Hemme   Press Foreman (662) 378-0772 dhemme@ddtonline.com
LeAnne Hughes   Production Manager (662) 378-0756 leannehughes@ddtonline.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.