Most Read News Articles



Carolyn Campbell

Carolyn Campbell

TUPELO — Funeral services for Carolyn Mangialardi Campbell, 80, were held Monday, July 6, at 11 a.m. at Mt. Pisgah Baptist Church, Carroll County. She died Thursday, July 2, 2020, at North Mississippi Medical Center, Tupelo.


Dorothy Young

Dorothy Young

HOLLANDALE — Funeral services for Dorothy Young, 72, of Hollandale, will be at 1:30 p.m. Saturday, July 11, at 1:30 p.m. Saturday, July 11, at Oaklawn Cemetery. She died July 6, 2020. Services are under the direction of Byas Funeral Home, Greenville.



Pages


Thomas Alford

Thomas Alford

GREENVILLE — Graveside services for Thomas Alford, 54, of Greenville, will be at 11 a.m. Saturday, June 13, at Delta Memorial Gardens. He died Saturday, June 6, 2020. Services are under the direction of Byas Funeral Home, Greenville.




Whitney Wilson

Whitney Wilson

GREENVILLE — Graveside services for Whitney Sade Wilson, 32, of Greenville, will be at 2:30 p.m. Friday, June 12, at Oaklawn, with Pastor Oliver Robinson Jr. officiating. Services are under the direction of Byas Funeral Home, Greenville.


Pages

Christine Lyas

Christine Lyas

Greenville – Funeral services for Christine Lyas, 61, of Greenville, are pending with Redmon Funeral Home, Greenville. She died Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019.


Cynthia Massey

Cynthia Massey

Greenville –  Funeral services for Cynthia “Cindy” Jeanne Craft Massey, of Greenville, were Friday, Jan. 18, 2019, at Lakewood Memorial Park, Jackson. She died Jan. 16, 2019, at University of Mississippi Medical Center, Jackson.




Dorothy Roy

Dorothy Roy

GREENVILLE — Funeral services for Dorothy W. Roy, 72, of Greenville, were held Saturday, Feb. 29, at Mount Ararat MB Church, Greenville. She died Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020, at Delta Regional Medical Center.


Pages