CONTACT US!

Delta Democrat Times
988 N. Broadway.
Greenville, MS 38702
(662) 335-1155
(662) 335-2860 (fax)

 

Information
Jon Alverson, Publisher -
(662) 378-0761 -
jalverson@ddtonline.com

 

Accounting
Tina Hale, Accounting Manager -
(662) 378-0751 -
tinahale@ddtonline.com

 

Advertising
Keith Williams, Advertising Manager -
(662) 378-0748 -
keithwilliams@ddtonline.com

Ali Nichols, Advertising -
(662) 378-0735 -
anichols@ddtonline.com

 

Circulation
Linda Lee, Circulation -
(662) 378-0772 -
lindamcnair@ddtonline.com

Editorial
Catherine Kirk, Managing Editor -
(662) 378-0716 -
ckirk@ddtonline.com

Jasmine Steverson, Reporter -
(662) 378-0714 -
jsteverson@ddtonline.com

David Healy, Sports Editor -
(662) 378-0722 -
dhealy@ddtonline.com

 

Mailroom
Linda Lee, Mailroom Supervisor -
(662) 378-0772 -
lindamcnair@ddtonline.com

Production/Press
Dennis Hemme, Press Foreman -
(662) 378-0772 -
dhemme@ddtonline.com

LeAnne Hughes, Production Manager -
(662) 378-0756 -
leannehughes@ddtonline.com

 


Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.